Coral Gables Art Cinema a project of the coral gables cinemateqe, inc a non-profit film arts organization.
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
Sunday, September 28
THE SKELETON TWINS
1:30, 3:45, 6:00 & 8:15 PM
Monday, September 29
THE SKELETON TWINS
4:15, 6:30 & 8:45 PM
Tuesday, September 30
THE SKELETON TWINS
4:15, 6:30 & 8:45 PM
Wednesday, October 01
THE SKELETON TWINS
4:15, 6:30 & 8:45 PM
Thursday, October 02
THE SKELETON TWINS
4:15, 6:30 & 8:45 PM
Friday, October 03
MEDEA
1:00 PM
THE SKELETON TWINS
4:45, 7:00 & 9:15 PM
Saturday, October 04
MEDEA
1:00 PM
THE SKELETON TWINS
4:45, 7:00 & 9:15 PM
260 Aragon Avenue Coral Gables, FL 33134 | info@gablescinema.com | 786.385.9689 | click here for map & directions
Become a Member of Coral Gables Art Cinema Today.

  

Samba & A Movie Returns 10/7
Samba & A Movie, the joint venture between the Gables Cinema and SUSHISAMBA Coral Gables, returns Tuesday, October 7 for all screenings of The Skeleton Twins that day.
2nd Annual MICFF in October
The 2nd annual Miami International Children's Film Festival (MICFF) returns to the Gables Cinema from Friday, October 17 to Sunday, October 19. Click below for more information.
Workshop Registration Now Open
There are two hands-on stop motion animation workshops as part of the 2nd annual Miami International Children's Film Festival. For full description and to register please click below.
Become a Member of the Cinema
Yearly membership at the Cinema pays for itself with discounted tickets, special Café offers, and invitations to members-only events. Members of the Cinema pay just $8 at regular screenings. Click below to extend, renew, or give.